Vegan Christmas Cheese Board - Bronze Collection

  • £6.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


We are super proud to work with small handcrafted Scottish and wider British Vegan creamery's and cheese makers to bring you a fabulous selection of some of the best vegan cheeses around. 

Click and collect from Burntisland or Kirkcaldy. No delivery or postal available now. Sorry.  

This box contains 240g of selected handcrafted cheeses. There may be duplicate varieties.

Contains soy and nuts.

CRACKERS 

East Neuk Oatcakes (Plain only. The cheese version is not vegan friendly):  https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/east-neuk-oatcakes

Nairns Rye and Quinoa: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/nairns-rye-quinoa-oatcakes-218g

Nairns Fine Milled Organic: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/nairns-fine-milled-oatcakes-218g

Gluten Free Rosemary and Sea Salt: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/angelic-gluten-free-rosemary-sea-salt-crackers-145g

CHUTNEYS:

Rubies Apple Relish: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/rubies-in-the-rubble-classic-apple-relish-210g

Shaw's Apricot & Ginger Chutney: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/shaws-spiced-apricot-ginger-chutney-195g

QUINCE: 

Quince Jelly: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/quince-jelly