Cheese Louise! Box - The Bronze Collection

  • £10.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


This beautifully curated selection of premium quality artisan cheeses would be a beautiful end to a sumptuous meal, or a fantastic grazing lunch or treat for a cheese lover!

We have carefully selected a range which creates a balance of textures and flavours to elevate any meal. 

Minimum weight 450g. Scroll to the bottom of the listing for a selection of cheese accompaniments which will complement and enhance this collection. 

Featuring:

Fourme D'Ambert (Blue): This incredible semi hard blue dates back to Roman times making it one of the oldest French cheeses in production. Made in the Auvergne region it has a wonderfully creamy texture with a smooth finish and a refined flavour. 

OR

Taleggio (Semi Soft): This Italian classic just sings with flavour. A washed rind encases a smooth, semi soft interior. Hailing from the Lombardia region it is sweet, aromatic and with a hint of a truffle aftertaste.

Plus 

Coastal Cheddar (Hard): Aged for up to 15 months, this is a rich, rugged and mature Cheddar with a distinctive crunch. A British classic, this excellent hard cheese is made on the Ford Farm in Dorset, England. 

Brie de Mariotte (Semi Soft): A beautiful example of this French classic. Made in Bretagne it is rich, indulgent and incredibly smooth. Let it rise to room temperature to enjoy the signature ooze.

 Also available to buy separately 👇

CRACKERS: 

Your Piece Oatcakes: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/your-piece-fife-cut-oatcakes

East Neuk Oatcakes: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/east-neuk-oatcakes

Hebridean Oatcakes: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/hebridean-oatcaked

Gluten Free Rosemary and Sea Salt: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/angelic-gluten-free-rosemary-sea-salt-crackers-145g

Peter's Yard Selection: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/peters-yard-sourdough-crispbread-selection

CHUTNEYS:

Rubies Apple Relish: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/rubies-in-the-rubble-classic-apple-relish-210g

Shaw's Apricot & Ginger Chutney: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/shaws-spiced-apricot-ginger-chutney-195g

Shaw's Fig & Honey Chutney: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/shaws-fig-honey-chutney-195g

QUINCE: 

Quince Jelly: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/quince-jelly

CAKES FOR CHEESE:

Fig & Almond Cake: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/fig-almond-cake

Date & Walnut Cake: https://www.grainandsustain.co.uk/products/date-walnut-cake